Op dit moment werken onze programmeurs aan een verbeterde shopervaring. Binnen een uur is alles weer toegankelijk.

At this moment our programmers are working towards a better shopping experience. Please come back within one hour.

Op voorraad

Barry Hay Barry Hay's Flying formation (cd)

Barry Hay
Barry Hay's
Flying formation


Op voorraad

Bas Paardekooper and The Blew Crue - Songs from Room 111 (cd)

1. Room 111

2. You Don’t Have To Beg No More

3. Angel Walk With Me

4. Just Say I Do

5. Lose The Blues

6. Nothing Lasts Forever

7. When I Come Around

8. Another Day On The Road

9. Why A Man Needs A Woman


Op voorraad

Bas Paardekooper and The Blew Crue - The blues on my side (cd)

1. You've given me the blues

2. Change

3. Green eyed girl

4. Blind man can see the light

5. Stranger to the blues

6. A day

7. Breaking your heart

8. New promised land

9. Between the lines

10 The blues on my side


Op voorraad

Bas Paardekoper and The Blew Crue - Broken heart for sale (cd)

1 Boogie woman

2 Never enough

3 Broken heart for sale

4 Heading for the...

5 Night time

6 Jimi (same eyes as mine)

7 Confusion

8 Breaking my heart

9 Prelude to a tear

10 Her silent cries

11 Hometown


Op voorraad

Basin Street Jazzband - Funny feathers (cd)

1 Meet me tonight in dreamland

2 What-|cha-call-em-blues

3 Sweethearts on parade

4 Duff campbell's revence

5 Ostrich walk

6 Alabama jubilee

7 It's jam up

8 Everywhere you go

9 Dapper dan

10 Fickle fay creep

11 Barefoot days

12 Something for Annie

13 Little John's rag

14 Funny feathers

15 Sugar foot strut

16 West Texas blues (Tune)


Op voorraad

Batcrab -Blindfolded (cd)

EP formaat (5 nummers op deze cd)

1 About me

2 Blindfolded

3 Goodbye dear friend

4 Soldier

5 Take a bow


Op voorraad

Bedankt - Johnny Voorbocht - Persijn Joling (cd single)

1 Johnny Voorbocht - Skywalk

2 Persijn Joling - Blazeros Latinos


Op voorraad

Ben Cramer Hollands Glorie (cd)

Ben Cramer
Hollands Glorie


Op voorraad

Bennie Jolink - Post Normaal (boek-cd-ansichtkaarten)

Inclusief envelop met 5 ansichtkaarten

  • 1. Hummel is 't darp
  • 2. Buurman Jan
  • 3. I-j mot deur
  • 4. Wi-j loat de beer weer los
  • 5. Olde keerl
  • 6. Ferme taal
  • 7. Ik zeg niks
  • 8. Ik goa mien eigen gang
  • 9. Waardeloze smeerlap
  • 10. Bad Luck Swamp
  • 11. Kammeroad
  • 12. Bemoei ow met ow eiges


Op voorraad

Bennie Jolink Opa, vertel es (cd)

Bennie Jolink
Opa, vertel es


Op voorraad

Bert Heerink Hollands Glorie (cd)

Bert Heerink
Hollands Glorie


Op voorraad

Big Pete - Live at bluesnow! (cd)

  • 1. Mean
  • 2. Born to die
  • 3. Come on in this house
  • 4. This time no lies
  • 5. 0.28125
  • 6. I've got my eyes on you
  • 7. Ball and chain
  • 8. Just to be with you
  • 9. Only time will tell
  • 10. Rockin' daddy
  • 11. My backscratcher (bonustrack)


Op voorraad

Bintangs - It's a nightmare (cd)

Nederland's oudste band in samenwerking met 1 van Nederland's jongste labels.

Nieuw werk van Bintangs! Meer dan 50 jaar in het vak, maar nog steeds speelt Frank Kraaijeveld met passie. Dat is te horen op de eerste drie nummers van het nieuwe album "It's A Nightmare". Bintangs maakte dit jaar een nieuwe frisse start, back to basics. Openend met de title track "It's A Nightmare", gevolgd door het gevoelige "Outskirts of Town" en "Kick Kick Kick" als derde nieuwe nummer.

De formatie voor deze nummers bestaat uit: Frank Kraaijeveld, Marco Nicola, Dagomar Jansen, Burt van der Mey.

Verder bevat dit album niet eerder uitgebracht materiaal van Bintangs door de jaren heen en dus in hun diverse bezettingen.

Het vierde nummer "Burning Love" opgenomen in 2007 voor de CD bij het boek "Elvis In Nederland". Een ode aan de oude Bintangs bezettingen. Met Gerben Ibelings, Maarten Ibelings, Dagomar Jansen, Frank Kraaijeveld en Jan Wijte.

"Wait", "Met You On A Saturday" en "It Wasn't Me", live opgenomen in 1983 in Andijk. Gus Pleines, Harry Schierbeek, Frank Kraaijeveld, Jack van Schie en als gast Jan Paul van der Meij.

"Heroes of Hype", "Waterfall of teardrops", "Exciting Accident", "Shut Your Face" en "The Rhythm Of Your Heartbeat". Live registratie uit 2002 van hun optreden in de Oosterpoort te Groningen voor KRO's Rhythm 'n' Blues Festival. Gus Pleines, Kees Brouwer, Frank Kraaijeveld, Jack van Schie en Jan Wijte.

  • 1. It's A Nightmare
  • 2. Outskirts Of Town
  • 3. Kick Kick Kick
  • 4. Burning Love
  • 5. Wait
  • 6. Met You On A Saturday
  • 7. It Wasn't Me
  • 8. Heroes Of Hype
  • 9. Waterfall Of Teardrops 
  • 10. Exciting Accident
  • 11. Shut Your Face
  • 12. The Rhythm Of Your Heartbeat


Op voorraad

Bintangs - The golden years of Dutch pop music (2 cd's)

CD 1

01 You can’t judge a book by the cover

02 I’m a man

03 Walkin’ the boogie

04 Groovin’

05 Splendid sight (Glaciation world)

06 $60 Boss

07 Pileworks

08 See me waiting

09 Please do listen

10 No blame

11 Smokestack lightning

12 Blues on the ceiling

13 Ridin’ on the L & N

14 Down south blues

15 Travelling in the USA

16 Hound is on the run

17 He didn’t wanna go home

18 The dying of Mr. Fernandez

19 Lion tamer

20 Too much

21 I’m on my own again

22 Demons

23 The bride

24 Hold it Susie/Juvenile junk

25 Hello goodbye

CD 2

01 You got love

02 We’re gonna make it

03 Well then it’s alright

04 Hey dupes

05 Blue funk

06 Wait

07 I been hoodood

08 Open and busted

09 Insight inside out

10 Mush mouth Milly

11 Big black tank

12 Snake in the grass

13 Floating

14 Let me pass

15 Tequilla

16 Rock the socks out of your shoes

17 Friday night’s all gone

18 Air travel

19 Don’t stop

20 Rosemary Nymphet

21 Sorry Jim

22 It’s all in my room

23 Nightfighter


Op voorraad

Bintangs Alright alright (cd)

Alright alright


Op voorraad

Bintangs Blues on the .../Travelling ... (2 cd's)

Blues on the .../Travelling ...
(2 cd's)


Op voorraad

Bintangs Doc (cd)



Op voorraad

Bintangs Fifty fifty (cd-dvd)

Fifty fifty


Op voorraad

Bintangs Fire iron (cd)

Fire iron


Op voorraad

Bintangs Genuine Bull Deluxe Edition (cd)

Genuine Bull
Deluxe Edition